

Founded 1990

Board of Trustees – 2025

Mr. Joseph Cappuzzello, President Mrs. Samantha Bahr, Vice President Mrs. Jayme Crowell, Secretary Mr. Mark Webb, Treasurer

Rev. Joseph Ruggieri, Pastor

Mrs. Karen Sebo, Parish Finance Council Representative

Mrs. Michelle Corallo
Mr. Brent Hall
Ms. Carly Hall
Mrs. Louise Kotel
Dr. Courtney Myers
Mrs. Rhonda Rea
Mr. Tony Shivers
Mrs. Barbara Wagner